Chittagong Tourist Places

(Page yet to complete)

Chittagong is the largest of the eight divisions of Bangladesh. It is renowned for its beauty and variety. Besides natural beauty, Chittagong is a rich region in heritage and culture. Chittagong, Cox’s Bazar, Khagrachhari, Rangamati and Bandarban districts under this division are famous for tourism. Besides, Comilla, Chandpur, Noakhali, Lakshmipur, Feni and Brahmanbaria districts also have many sights.

Here is a list of the major tourist centers of Chittagong Division. The details of each spot will be added gradually.

Attractive Tourist Spots in Chittagong Division

Adblock Detected!

Please help us run the website by disabling your ad blocker.

Refresh Page
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top