Places to Visit in Chattogram (Chittagong)

Chittagong is the largest of the eight divisions of Bangladesh. It is renowned for its beauty and variety. Besides natural beauty, Chittagong is a rich region in heritage and culture. Chittagong, Cox’s Bazar, Khagrachhari, Rangamati and Bandarban districts under this division are famous for tourism. Besides, Comilla, Chandpur, Noakhali, Lakshmipur, Feni and Brahmanbaria districts also have many sights.

Here is a list of the major tourist centers of Chittagong Division. The details of each spot will be added gradually.

Attractive Tourist Spots in Chattogram Division

Chattogram (Chittagong)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top